1 ... 292 · 293 · 294 · 295 · 296 · 297 · 298 · 299 · 300 ... 398
No date
Francois Flameng
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 4 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Heidrik Breitner
Uploaded Monday, 23 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Maurice Denis
Uploaded Friday, 18 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Théophile-Emmanuel Duverger
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 3 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John Haynes-Williams
Uploaded Saturday, 22 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Władysław Bakalowicz
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Adolf Eberle
Uploaded Friday, 11 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Willi Lorenz
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 17 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Adolf Eberle
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Georges Croegaert
Uploaded Tuesday, 18 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
James Hayllar, R.B.A.
Nottingham City Museums and Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 8 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Krouthén
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 28 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Uploaded Thursday, 24 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paul Emanuel Gaisser
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 16 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Frederic Lord Leighton
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Puvis de Chavannes
Uploaded Friday, 11 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John Linnell
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 22 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Francis Campbell Bolleau (F.C.B.) Cadell
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 26 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Francis Campbell Bolleau (F.C.B.) Cadell
McManus: Dundee's Art Galleries and Museums
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 26 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Kroll
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Johann Heinrich Wilhelm Tischbein
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 10 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Frank Mathews
Uploaded Sunday, 13 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Abbey Altson
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Anthony Frederick Sandys
Uploaded Sunday, 24 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacob Foppens van Es
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 10 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Raymond Booth
Uploaded Monday, 27 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Anthonore Christensen
Uploaded Saturday, 12 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Natalia Goncharova
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick Goodall
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Reichert
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 1 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Charles Penn
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 3 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Berthold Woltze
Uploaded Thursday, 9 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Caspar Netscher
Harris Museum and Art Gallery - Preston (UK)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Benjamin West
Uploaded Sunday, 18 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Melhuish Strudwick
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Melhuish Strudwick
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Angelica Kauffmann
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francis Owen Salisbury
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Monday, 11 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gustav Klimt
Uploaded Saturday, 14 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Boris Grigoriev
Uploaded Monday, 3 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Arnold Böcklin
Uploaded Saturday, 20 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Etty
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 1 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois Brunery
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jakob Hackert
Uploaded Saturday, 3 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Robert Alott
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 17 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Conrad Geyer
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 11 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Conrad Geyer
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Raymond Dommersen
Laing Art Gallery - Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Hendryk Siemiradzki
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 14 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Francesco Vinea
Uploaded Friday, 27 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 29 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gustav Klimt
Uploaded Saturday, 14 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ludwig Knaus
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 15 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Kent Pelham
Laing Art Gallery - Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacob Henricus Maris
Uploaded Monday, 9 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henri Le Sidaner
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Erich Demmin
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 27 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Heinrich Hartung
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 2 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
August Albert Zimmermann
Uploaded Sunday, 4 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hendryk Siemiradzki
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 15 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Claude Lorrain (Gellée)
Hermitage Museum - St-Petersburg
Uploaded Saturday, 6 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jakob Hackert
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 38 days ago.
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Oswald Achenbach
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Mark Rossi
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Wilhelm von Gegerfelt
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich Schütz
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Pimen Orlov
Uploaded Friday, 27 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Rudolf Lehmann
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 12 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Robert Alott
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 5 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Antonio Mancini
Mixed media
Uploaded Wednesday, 29 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Léon Joseph Florentin Bonnat
Hermitage Museum - St-Petersburg
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 19 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene de Blaas
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Beatrice Offor
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 12 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Gabriel Gilbert
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Christian Krohg
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 31 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Bertha Wegmann
Uploaded Saturday, 25 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois Brunery
Townley Hall Art Museum - Burnley
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 5 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Fechin
Uploaded Friday, 4 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 26 days ago.
Josef Grassi
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Uploaded Sunday, 24 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Monday, 9 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Beatrice Offor
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Morland
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 21 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Reichert
Uploaded Sunday, 1 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Dyce
Uploaded Monday, 11 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Mixed media
Uploaded Saturday, 2 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paul-Gustave Fischer
Uploaded Tuesday, 6 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 4 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain