1 ... 292 · 293 · 294 · 295 · 296 · 297 · 298 · 299 · 300 ... 417
No date
William Oliver
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 10 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sophie Anderson
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Thursday, 2 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Ivan Khrutsky
Uploaded Saturday, 22 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Heyerdahl
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gwen John
Norfolk Museum - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 5 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Dahl
Uploaded Saturday, 22 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Georg Pauli
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gwen John
Amgueddfa Cymru - Cardiff
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Salem Hubbell
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Leon Kroll
Uploaded Sunday, 30 June 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Carl Vilhelm Holsøe
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Pap
Uploaded Friday, 5 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Charles Chaplin
Bowes Museum - Barnard Castle (UK)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexei Harlamoff
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Dahl
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 28 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir William Orpen, R.A., R.H.A.
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 4 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred Émile Léopold Stevens
Uploaded Sunday, 11 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Dorothea Sharp
Mercer Art Gallery - Harrogate
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Thursday, 10 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Eugene de Blaas
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ernst Josephson
Uploaded Monday, 21 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Karl Albert Buehr
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 June 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Egron Sillif Lundgren
Uploaded Saturday, 7 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Talbot Hughes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 1 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela
Uploaded Friday, 15 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Fechin
Uploaded Saturday, 5 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Monday, 22 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gerard ter Borch the Younger
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 26 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Ernest Webster
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gwen John
Amgueddfa Cymru - Cardiff
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich von Amerling
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Abram Efimovich Arkhipov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Abbey Altson
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Heidrik Breitner
Uploaded Monday, 23 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Rau
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 3 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Saturday, 22 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Ferenc Paczka
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 20 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Anders Zorn
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Friday, 27 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Axel Hjalmar Ender
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 25 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Rau
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 3 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Kronberger
Uploaded Saturday, 29 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Rau
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 3 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Chaplin
Bowes Museum - Barnard Castle (UK)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Philipe Mercier
National Gallery of Scotland - Edinburgh
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 26 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ludwig Vollmar
Uploaded Sunday, 8 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Han van Meegeren
Uploaded Sunday, 24 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred Émile Léopold Stevens
Uploaded Friday, 26 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Phillip Richard Morris
Laing Art Gallery - Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Kroll
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Pyotr Nilus
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 15 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Wojciech Weiss
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 24 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Felice Casorati
Uploaded Saturday, 16 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Róbert Berény
Uploaded Saturday, 17 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Dahl
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 27 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Friday, 27 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Axel Hjalmar Ender
Uploaded Sunday, 25 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giuseppe de Nittis
Galleria nazionale d'arte moderna e contemporanea di Roma
Uploaded Friday, 6 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Daniel Ridgway Knight
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Godfried Schalcken
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Egron Sillif Lundgren
Uploaded Saturday, 7 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Adrianus Johannes Groenewegen
Uploaded Saturday, 18 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Richard Edward Miller
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Rau
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 3 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
James Sant, R.A.
Croydon Art Collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 9 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Isabel Codrington
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Carrier-Belleuse
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 22 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Rau
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 3 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Anton Ebert
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Federico Zandomeneghi
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Pap
Uploaded Friday, 5 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jean-Baptiste Santerre
Uploaded Monday, 11 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Vilhelm Holsøe
Uploaded Saturday, 6 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ethel Sands
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 September 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 34 days ago.
Sophie Anderson
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Pap
Uploaded Friday, 5 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Emile Vernon
Uploaded Monday, 4 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Tamara de Lempicka
Uploaded Saturday, 5 May 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Tamara de Lempicka
Uploaded Saturday, 5 May 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Louis Icart
Uploaded Friday, 22 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Saturday, 28 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Kroll
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Ernest Walbourn
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 22 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir William Orpen, R.A., R.H.A.
Uploaded Saturday, 5 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Morland
Victoria and Albert Museum - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 7 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Dahl
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 28 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Ethel Sands
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 September 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 34 days ago.
Robert Falk
Uploaded Wednesday, 31 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Augustus Leopold Egg
Victoria and Albert Museum - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 25 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Chevallier Tayler
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Robert Falk
Uploaded Tuesday, 30 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nicolae Grigorescu
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 54 days ago.