1 ... 261 · 262 · 263 · 264 · 265 · 266 · 267 · 268 · 269 ... 420
No date
Sir William Russell Flint
Uploaded Monday, 22 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Henry Golden Dearth
Smithsonian American Art Museum - Washington DC
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
David Bates
Wolverhampton Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eric Sloane
Uploaded Monday, 13 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Boris Grigoriev
Drawing
Uploaded Saturday, 11 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Heidrik Breitner
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 22 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jenny Nyström
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Irving R. Wiles
Uploaded Saturday, 8 December 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paul Sérusier
Uploaded Monday, 23 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Guillaume Guillon-Lethiere
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Peel
Uploaded Sunday, 11 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Burton Barber
Uploaded Thursday, 18 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Francesco Guardi
Statens Museum for Kunst - Copenhagen
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 15 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Boris Anisfeld
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Boris Anisfeld
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jose Jimenez y Aranda
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Robinson Leigh
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nicolae Grigorescu
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Francis Owen Salisbury
Worcester City Museum and Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 5 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Arthur Malcolm Aldridge
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Vredeman de Vries‎
Musée des Beaux-Arts de Strasbourg
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 5 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Heidrik Breitner
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Monday, 9 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
John Glover
Bowes Museum - Barnard Castle (UK)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 10 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich Gauermann
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 17 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
National Trust - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Atkinson Art Gallery Collection - Southport
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jehan-Georges Vibert
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Wednesday, 11 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Garstin
University of Hull Art Collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 19 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Edward John Poynter
Uploaded Wednesday, 11 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul-Gustave Fischer
Uploaded Tuesday, 6 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Ernest Webster
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Stanley Royle
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Stanley Royle
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Garstin
Norfolk Museum - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Spencelayh
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 16 August 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Albert von Keller
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Lillian Davidson
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
William Henry Hunt
Tate Britain - London
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 17 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislav Zhukovsky
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Boldini
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Kidd
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 16 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Robert Allot
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 24 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Carlo Bossoli
Uploaded Monday, 22 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Louis Forain
Fitzwilliam Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Greuze
Uploaded Friday, 12 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Georges Croegaert
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 17 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Henri Joseph Leickert
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Barbarini
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 19 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Adrianus Eversen
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 22 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Georges Béraud
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Domingo Muñoz Cuesta
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Ludovici, Jr
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Segal
Guildhall Art Gallery - London
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 17 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Monday, 9 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Valentine Cameron Prinsep
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edwin Thomas Roberts
Uploaded Friday, 15 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Louis Icart
Uploaded Sunday, 17 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
(also known as 'Portrait of Mabel Hamilton)
John Maler Collier
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 13 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Louis Icart
Uploaded Sunday, 17 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Carl Spitzweg
Uploaded Friday, 9 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Louis Icart
Uploaded Friday, 15 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Henry Golden Dearth
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Morland
Fitzwilliam Museum
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 30 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Gabriel Gilbert
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Sims
Uploaded Friday, 30 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Uploaded Sunday, 25 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Isaak Brodsky
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stepan Kolesnikov
Private collection
Mixed media
Uploaded Thursday, 17 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Apollonovich Savitsky
Uploaded Saturday, 1 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Arnold Böcklin
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 29 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jules-Adolphe Goupil
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 18 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frank Bramley, R.A.
Uploaded Tuesday, 7 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Heinz Pinggera
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 29 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Dahl
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 27 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Dahl
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 27 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Maximilien Luce
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 14 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles-Edouard Delort
Uploaded Friday, 17 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry John Yeend King
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 18 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Manuel Garcia y Rodriguez
Uploaded Sunday, 14 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Dorothea Sharp
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 12 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konrad Krzyżanowski
Uploaded Thursday, 21 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Delphin Enjolras
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Viktor Popkov
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 30 October 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added yesterday.
Delphin Enjolras
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Edward Cucuel
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Bodarevsky
Uploaded Saturday, 28 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Pyotr Konchalovsky
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 1 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Henry John Yeend King
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Daniel Ridgway Knight
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Tina Blau
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Mark Rossi
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Henry Boughton
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 20 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Hacker
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Knight
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted