1 ... 261 · 262 · 263 · 264 · 265 · 266 · 267 · 268 · 269 ... 398
No date
George Morland
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 24 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Madeline
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 6 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John Maler Collier
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 17 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Luigi Comoli
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 24 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
William Charles Penn
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Walter Frederick Osborne
Uploaded Monday, 6 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Romney
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 25 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Speed
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ambrose McEvoy
Leeds City Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 30 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eduard Karsen
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 6 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Moulton Foweraker
Uploaded Sunday, 29 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Kroll
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gerard van Honthorst
Museo Nacional del Prado
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 24 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Beatrice E. Parsons
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Thursday, 23 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred Fontville de Breanski
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Arthur Malcolm Aldridge
Harris Museum and Art Gallery - Preston (UK)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 22 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Elizabeth Jane Gardner Bouguereau
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Etty
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 30 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Maurice Denis
Uploaded Wednesday, 16 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Joseph Noel Paton
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Sunday, 10 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Price Boyce, R.W.S.
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Duncan Grant
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 2 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Charles Burton Barber
Uploaded Thursday, 18 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Montague Dawson R.S.M.A., F.R.S.A
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 18 June 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Vasily Polenov
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 57 days ago.
Edward Brian Seago
Norfolk Museum - UK
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Thursday, 18 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick Lee Bridell
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Joseph Clark
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Museo de Bellas Artes de Valencia
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Baugniet
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 14 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Ranney Chewett
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Stanhope Alexander Forbes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gustave Jean Jacquet
Uploaded Friday, 9 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Boris Grigoriev
Uploaded Monday, 3 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alice Pike Barney
Smithsonian American Art Museum - Washington DC
Uploaded Friday, 24 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Ryland
Uploaded Sunday, 27 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ivan Kulikov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 24 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jean-Baptiste Greuze
Uploaded Friday, 12 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sophie Anderson
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fernand Toussaint
Uploaded Friday, 17 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sophie Anderson
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
August Friedrich Siegert
Uploaded Thursday, 8 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Friday, 26 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick Goodall
Uploaded Monday, 14 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Apollonovich Savitsky
Uploaded Saturday, 1 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Fernand Toussaint
Uploaded Friday, 17 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Heinz Schölnhammer
Uploaded Thursday, 31 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Heinz Schölnhammer
Uploaded Thursday, 31 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred East
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Beckert
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Sunday, 10 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Pierre Bonnard
Uploaded Sunday, 2 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gustave-Leonard de Jonghe
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Dame Laura Knight
Uploaded Sunday, 2 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Irving R. Wiles
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 8 December 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Carl Herpfer
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Zuber-Buhler
Uploaded Saturday, 23 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eduard Charlemont
Uploaded Friday, 6 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugenio Zampighi
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 10 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
José Moreno Carbonero
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John Linnell
Russell-Cotes Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir John Everett Millais
Uploaded Saturday, 7 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Ansdell
Uploaded Thursday, 21 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich von Amerling
Uploaded Saturday, 16 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Charles Penn
Gallery Oldham
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 5 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Saturday, 16 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jozsef Koszta
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Emile Gruppe
Uploaded Sunday, 12 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
(also known as The Blue Dress)
Alfred Émile Léopold Stevens
Uploaded Sunday, 11 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joseph Karl Stieler
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 26 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Ipswich Borough Council Museums and Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Spencer Gore
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 26 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred East
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Henry, R.A., R.S.A., R.S.W.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Willem Maris
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Adolf Lins
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Willem Maris
Ashmolean Museum - Oxford
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Władysław Bakalowicz
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Conrad Kiesel
Uploaded Monday, 26 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Sheridan Knowles
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
James Sant, R.A.
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 15 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain