1 ... 261 · 262 · 263 · 264 · 265 · 266 · 267 · 268 · 269 ... 377
No date
Pablo Picasso
Thyssen-Bornemisza Museum - Madrid
Etching
Uploaded Friday, 18 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added yesterday.
Émile Friant
Uploaded Saturday, 18 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Henry Hunt
Tate Britain - London
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 17 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Lance
Atkinson Art Gallery Collection - Southport
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Saturday, 8 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
George Lance
Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 41 days ago.
George Lance
Plymouth Museum and Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 10 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 41 days ago.
George Lance
Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 41 days ago.
Ivan Khrutsky
State Russian Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 22 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 57 days ago.
Antoine Berjon
Musée des Beaux-Arts de Lyon
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Evgenievich Yakovlev
Private collection
Painting - tempera on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 5 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Lance
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 10 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 41 days ago.
George Lance
Shipley Art Gallery - Newcastle
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
George Lance
Fitzwilliam Museum - Cambridge
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
Georg Friedrich Kersting
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene de Blaas
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 10 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene de Blaas
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Gabriel Gilbert
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 14 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanhope Alexander Forbes
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alexander Evgenievich Yakovlev
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 4 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emile Eisman-Semenowsky
Uploaded Sunday, 31 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carducius Plantagenet Ream
Uploaded Friday, 28 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 50 days ago.
Abraham Mignon
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 7 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Rene-Louis Chretien
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emilie Preyer
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Krouthén
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene de Blaas
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 10 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Apollonovich Savitsky
Uploaded Saturday, 1 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 49 days ago.
Arthur John Elsley
Uploaded Monday, 21 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Joseph Heydendahl
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
William Oliver
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ernest Townsend
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sir Edward John Poynter
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir William Russell Flint
Uploaded Tuesday, 23 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Harvey T. Dunn
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Francis James Barraud
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Talbot Hughes
Uploaded Saturday, 1 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Guillaume Seignac
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Sunday, 10 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Cesare Augusto Detti
Uploaded Friday, 19 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hermann David Solomon Corrodi
Uploaded Saturday, 24 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sergei Arsenevich Vinogradov
Drawing
Uploaded Saturday, 8 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 43 days ago.
Charles Joseph Frederick Soulacroix
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Wilhelm Schreuer
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 8 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Franz von Persoglia
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 17 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Franz von Persoglia
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 17 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert von Keller
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 3 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Karl Schweninger Jr.
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Franz von Persoglia
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 17 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Madeleine Jeanne Lemaire
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
David Gauld
Aberdeen Art Gallery and Museums
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 20 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Frederick Osborne
Private collection
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Monday, 17 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 33 days ago.
William Robinson Leigh
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Richard Ansdell
Uploaded Thursday, 21 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Morland
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Valentine Cameron Prinsep
Croydon Art Collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 11 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Auguste Serrure
Uploaded Thursday, 6 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Georges Béraud
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Wilhelm Schreuer
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Bargue
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Arturo Ricci
Uploaded Thursday, 7 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Emanuel Gaisser
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 16 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois Brunery
Uploaded Sunday, 5 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Benjamin Eugene Fichel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johann Mongles Culverhouse
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 12 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Juan Pablo Salinas y Teruel
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Andrea Landini
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Schaan
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Louise Abbéma
Uploaded Monday, 8 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski
Muzeum Narodowe w Warszawie
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Theodore Kleehaas
Uploaded Friday, 20 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul-Gustave Fischer
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Elisabeth Sonrel
Uploaded Thursday, 29 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Walter Frederick Osborne
Uploaded Monday, 6 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Beatrice E. Parsons
Uploaded Thursday, 23 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sergei Arsenevich Vinogradov
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 41 days ago.
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Saturday, 22 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Boris Grigoriev
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 2 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Charreton
Uploaded Wednesday, 24 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Giacometti
Uploaded Sunday, 29 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
James Bolivar Manson
Southampton City Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 28 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Joseph Farquharson
Aberdeen Art Gallery and Museums
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 2 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Boris Grigoriev
Uploaded Monday, 3 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Edwin Mostyn
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frank William Topham
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 5 days ago.
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Friday, 26 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Spencer Gore
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 26 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Daniel Ridgway Knight
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 10 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Boris Grigoriev
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Montigny
Uploaded Sunday, 20 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Ansdell
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 21 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jules Girardet
Uploaded Sunday, 20 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Boris Grigoriev
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 2 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain