1 ... 261 · 262 · 263 · 264 · 265 · 266 · 267 · 268 · 269 ... 413
No date
Johan Krouthén
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 2 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred Rasenberger
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 15 February 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Dorothea Sharp
Dundee Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Dorothea Sharp
Bury Art Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Johan Krouthén
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre-Jacques Cazes
Musée des Beaux-Arts de Rennes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 20 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Mari ten Kate
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Salvatore Postiglione
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 16 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Gabriel Gilbert
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois-Louis Lanfant de Metz
Uploaded Thursday, 22 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Franz von Persoglia
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 17 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Percy Tarrant
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Theodore Kleehaas
Uploaded Friday, 20 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Smythe
Colchester and Ipswich Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Ludwig Knaus
Uploaded Saturday, 15 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Olivier Joseph Coomans
Uploaded Friday, 31 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan Sluyters
Uploaded Wednesday, 17 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sophie Anderson
Birmingham Museums and Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Václav Brožík
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 July 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Angelica Kauffmann
Uploaded Thursday, 6 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Georges Béraud
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Fedot Sychkov
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Carl Adolf Gugel
Uploaded Saturday, 2 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Uploaded Saturday, 1 December 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jean-Baptiste Greuze
Hospitalfield Centre for Art & Culture
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 12 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Periklis Pantazis
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 12 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 20 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eduard Charlemont
Uploaded Saturday, 7 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Lillian Westcott Hale
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 June 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Pascal Dagnan-Bouveret
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Firs Zhuravlev
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 17 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques Linard
Uploaded Wednesday, 16 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir George Clausen, R.A., R.W.S., R.I.
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 19 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Richard Edward Miller
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Evgenievich Yakovlev
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Thursday, 4 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
James Ensor
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 December 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gerard de Lairesse
Uploaded Thursday, 14 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Lucien Simon
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 6 September 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 15 days ago.
Max Scholz
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Władysław Bakalowicz
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Pio Ricci
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 9 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexei Harlamoff
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred Émile Léopold Stevens
Uploaded Thursday, 1 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean Carolus
Uploaded Sunday, 23 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-François Portaels
Uploaded Wednesday, 5 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hendryk Siemiradzki
State Russian Museum
Uploaded Saturday, 23 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Louis Icart
Uploaded Sunday, 17 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Horatio Henry Couldery
Atkinson Art Gallery Collection - Southport
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 14 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Linnell
Fitzwilliam Museum
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 15 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Joseph Noel Paton
Paisley Museum and Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Heinrich Bloch
Uploaded Sunday, 13 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Adriaen Isenbrandt
Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York, NY
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 July 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 60 days ago.
Arturo Ricci
Uploaded Monday, 25 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Salvatore Postiglione
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 16 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Constantin Hansen
Uploaded Monday, 2 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Peder Severin Kroyer
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sophie Anderson
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 12 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Dietz Edzard
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hendryk Siemiradzki
Tula Regional Art Museum
Drawing
Uploaded Saturday, 23 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Felix Ehrlich
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Pimonenko
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Joseph Clark
Uploaded Saturday, 14 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Benvenuto Benvenuti
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sir John Everett Millais
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 7 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Eloise Harriet Stannard
Uploaded Thursday, 17 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Robert Braithwaite Martineau
Uploaded Tuesday, 26 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Agathe Rostel
Uploaded Sunday, 7 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alice Barber Stephens
Uploaded Monday, 2 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jenny Nyström
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Eloise Harriet Stannard
Uploaded Saturday, 26 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eloise Harriet Stannard
Uploaded Friday, 14 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Pimonenko
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Reichert
Uploaded Sunday, 1 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislav Zhukovsky
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jenny Nyström
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Carl Larsson
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Thoma
Uploaded Sunday, 2 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Dyce
Aberdeen Art Gallery and Museums
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 10 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Phillip Richard Morris
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Osmerkin
Private collection
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 2 December 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alexandre Altmann
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Daniel Ridgway Knight
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 25 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Leo Louppe
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 7 September 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted