1 ... 261 · 262 · 263 · 264 · 265 · 266 · 267 · 268 · 269 ... 397
No date
Heinz Schölnhammer
Uploaded Thursday, 31 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred East
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Beckert
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Sunday, 10 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Pierre Bonnard
Uploaded Sunday, 2 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gustave-Leonard de Jonghe
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Dame Laura Knight
Uploaded Sunday, 2 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Irving R. Wiles
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 8 December 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Carl Herpfer
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Zuber-Buhler
Uploaded Saturday, 23 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eduard Charlemont
Uploaded Friday, 6 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugenio Zampighi
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 10 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
José Moreno Carbonero
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John Linnell
Russell-Cotes Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir John Everett Millais
Uploaded Saturday, 7 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Ansdell
Uploaded Thursday, 21 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich von Amerling
Uploaded Saturday, 16 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Charles Penn
Gallery Oldham
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 5 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Saturday, 16 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jozsef Koszta
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Emile Gruppe
Uploaded Sunday, 12 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
(also known as The Blue Dress)
Alfred Émile Léopold Stevens
Uploaded Sunday, 11 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joseph Karl Stieler
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 26 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Ipswich Borough Council Museums and Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Spencer Gore
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 26 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred East
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Henry, R.A., R.S.A., R.S.W.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Willem Maris
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Adolf Lins
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Willem Maris
Ashmolean Museum - Oxford
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Koester
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Władysław Bakalowicz
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Conrad Kiesel
Uploaded Monday, 26 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Sheridan Knowles
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
James Sant, R.A.
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 15 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Juan Pablo Salinas y Teruel
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
William Powell Frith
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Max Clarenbach
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 24 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Eugen Gustav Ducker
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Robert Alexander Hillingford
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 12 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Myles Birket Foster
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederik Henrdik Kaemmerer
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Karl Flieher
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Karl Flieher
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Karl Flieher
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Charles Martin Powell
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
James Kay
Bradford Art Galleries and Museums
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 26 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Daniel Vosmaer
Shipley Art Gallery - Newcastle
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 10 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred Montague
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Heinrich Hermanns
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 23 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Helmut Liesegang
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Willem Koekkoek
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 18 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johannes Frederik Hulk
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edouard Alexander Hilverdink
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 13 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Helmut Liesegang
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Johannes Frederik Hulk
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
German Grobe
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Karl Mohr
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 18 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Abraham Hulk
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 28 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Pap
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 5 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Carl Schmitz-Pleis
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Willem Maris
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Peter van den Velde
Civic Collections - United Kingdom
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Hendrik Weissenbruch
Uploaded Monday, 17 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Euphraisie Kuwasseg
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Ludolf Bakhuizen
National Maritime Museum - London
Uploaded Monday, 15 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ludolf Bakhuizen
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 15 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ludolf Bakhuizen
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 15 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ludolf Bakhuizen
National Maritime Museum - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Adrianus Eversen
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 22 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Petrus Gerardus Vertin
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 15 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Hitchcock
Uploaded Thursday, 26 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giacomo Ceruti
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 22 days ago.
Moritz Muller
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 18 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 16 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Adolf Schweitzer
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Reinhold Max Eichler
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 7 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Heinrich Hermanns
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir John Everett Millais
Uploaded Saturday, 7 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Maxfield Parrish
Uploaded Monday, 23 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
David Bates
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Brian Seago
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Friday, 19 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Fechin
Uploaded Sunday, 6 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 18 days ago.
Pyotr Konchalovsky
Uploaded Saturday, 3 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Stanislav Zhukovsky
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Monday, 16 December 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Westchilov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Fechin
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 4 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 19 days ago.