1 ... 247 · 248 · 249 · 250 · 251 · 252 · 253 · 254 · 255 ... 417
No date
George Morland
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 15 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Delphin Enjolras
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gustave-Leonard de Jonghe
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Periklis Pantazis
Uploaded Friday, 12 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Elisabeth Sonrel
Uploaded Friday, 30 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Thoma
Uploaded Sunday, 2 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henriette Ronner-Knip
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry la Thangue
Aberdeen Art Gallery and Museums
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 30 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Horace Vernet
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 27 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leonard Campbell Taylor
Royal Academy of Arts - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 16 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Georges Antoine Rochegrosse
Uploaded Friday, 2 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Egron Sillif Lundgren
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 7 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Frederick Lewis, RA
Uploaded Monday, 10 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Bargue
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques-Laurent Agasse
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 20 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gaston La Touche
Uploaded Friday, 25 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Auguste Chabaud
Uploaded Friday, 3 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jacopo Vignali
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Francisco de Zurbarán
Fundacion Banco Santander - Madrid
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Wilhelm Kotarbinski
Kiev National Museum of Russian Art
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Friday, 3 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Auguste Serrure
Uploaded Thursday, 6 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Antonio Joli
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 8 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Musée du Louvre
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Palazzo Pitti
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Dirck van Delen
Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen - Rotterdam
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Vredeman de Vries‎
Hermitage Museum - St-Petersburg
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 4 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Francisco Gutiérrez Cabello
Museo de Bellas Artes de Bilbao
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Crane
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 30 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
David Roberts
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Friday, 1 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Segal
Guildhall Art Gallery - London
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 28 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Benvenuto Benvenuti
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Periklis Pantazis
Uploaded Friday, 12 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Arthur Lomax
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederik Henrdik Kaemmerer
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Beck Wenzell
Uploaded Monday, 14 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan Steen
Gemäldegalerie - Staatliche Museen zu Berlin
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 25 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Greuze
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 12 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Herbert James Draper
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Herbert James Draper
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Angelica Kauffmann
Uploaded Friday, 7 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Robinson Leigh
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Tamara de Lempicka
Uploaded Sunday, 6 May 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jean Baptiste Vanmour
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich von Amerling
Uploaded Saturday, 16 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Catherine Engelhart Amyont
Uploaded Sunday, 4 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir William Orpen, R.A., R.H.A.
Uploaded Friday, 4 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gabriël Metsu
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 2 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Kidd
Laing Art Gallery - Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 16 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Thaulow
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Mary Moser
Fitzwilliam Museum
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 35 days ago.
Delphin Enjolras
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 8 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Charles Pecrus
Uploaded Saturday, 30 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frank Bramley, R.A.
Uploaded Tuesday, 7 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Gabriel Gilbert
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Friday, 14 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Delphin Enjolras
Uploaded Monday, 8 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Monday, 12 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Odd Nerdrum
Uploaded Sunday, 1 December 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Westchilov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Vicenta de Paredes
Uploaded Saturday, 1 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan Steen
Szépmüvészeti Múzeum - Budapest
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 24 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ivan Goryushkin-Sorokopudov
Uploaded Sunday, 20 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Friday, 26 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Cesare Augusto Detti
Uploaded Friday, 19 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Georges Jules Victor Clairin
Uploaded Sunday, 1 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ivan Goryushkin-Sorokopudov
Uploaded Sunday, 20 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Joseph Christian Leyendecker
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Fechin
Uploaded Saturday, 5 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Herbert James Draper
Uploaded Monday, 24 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Kidd
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
John Maler Collier
Atkinson Art Gallery Collection - Southport
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 16 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain