1 ... 247 · 248 · 249 · 250 · 251 · 252 · 253 · 254 · 255 ... 398
No date
Stanley Royle
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
David Gauld
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 20 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
David Gauld
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 20 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Hitchcock
Uploaded Thursday, 26 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Claude Lorrain (Gellée)
Uploaded Saturday, 6 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Friedrich Heinrich Werner
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Giuseppe de Nittis
Uploaded Friday, 6 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Claude Lorrain (Gellée)
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Garstin
York Museums Trust
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Garstin
University of Hull Art Collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 19 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Hendrik Weissenbruch
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Thursday, 6 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 9 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Heinrich Hermanns
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 26 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Cornelis Christiaan Dommelshuizen
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan van der Heyden
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 26 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Tina Blau
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marc Aldine
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Segantini
Uploaded Thursday, 12 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Paul Gruppe
Uploaded Friday, 10 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Heidrik Breitner
Uploaded Sunday, 22 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Karl Kaufmann
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Edward Miller
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacob Henricus Maris
Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York, NY
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 7 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Thaulow
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Pál Fried
Uploaded Friday, 5 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick Brown
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick William Elwell
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 4 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 21 days ago.
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques-Laurent Agasse
Royal College of Surgeons of England
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Antonio Joli
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Westchilov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alwin Arnegger
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 17 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Friday, 11 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 11 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Gorbatov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 12 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Glover
Government Art Collection - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Francesco Guardi
National Gallery of Art - Washington DC
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 7 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Rex Whistler
National Trust - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 26 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Antonio Joli
Fitzwilliam Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 8 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Edward Perugini
Russell-Cotes Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 25 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 12 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Russell
National Trust - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 2 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Henry Raeburn, R.A., P.R.S.A.
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francis Cotes, R.A.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Wyatt
National Maritime Museum - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 13 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Herbert Gustave Schmalz
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 16 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
George Romney
National Maritime Museum - London
Uploaded Friday, 27 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Rudolf Ernst
Uploaded Sunday, 30 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Herbert James Draper
Uploaded Monday, 24 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Wilhelm Velten
Private collection
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Saturday, 19 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Théodore Frère
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 19 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 36 days ago.
Albert Moulton Foweraker
Uploaded Sunday, 29 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Frank Paton
Uploaded Sunday, 1 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Otto Erdmann
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 29 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Wilhelm Schreuer
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 8 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gaetano Bellei
Uploaded Sunday, 12 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Emanuel Gaisser
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 16 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Emanuel Gaisser
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 16 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Mark Rossi
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gaetano Bellei
Uploaded Sunday, 12 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Phillip Richard Morris
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Juan Pablo Salinas y Teruel
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Georges Croegaert
Uploaded Tuesday, 18 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois Brunery
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois Brunery
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Nicolas de Largillière
Musée Bossuet
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexandre-Evariste Fragonard
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
Jehan-Georges Vibert
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Leo Herrmann
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Auguste Serrure
Uploaded Thursday, 6 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Władysław Bakalowicz
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giuseppe Signorini
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Thursday, 13 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Georges Croegaert
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 17 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Georges Croegaert
Uploaded Monday, 17 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Thomas Edwin Mostyn
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 5 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giuseppe Signorini
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Thursday, 13 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles-Edouard Delort
Uploaded Saturday, 17 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leo Herrmann
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Juan Pablo Salinas y Teruel
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted