1 ... 247 · 248 · 249 · 250 · 251 · 252 · 253 · 254 · 255 ... 402
No date
Giacomo Ceruti
Uploaded Thursday, 24 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Mose Bianchi
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 July 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 30 days ago.
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Boris Grigoriev
Uploaded Saturday, 11 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as The Incident)
Theodore Gerard
Uploaded Sunday, 4 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Eduard Schuch
Uploaded Wednesday, 25 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich von Amerling
Uploaded Saturday, 16 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanhope Alexander Forbes
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Walter Frederick Osborne
Uploaded Monday, 6 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Godfried Schalcken
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Benjamin Kennington
Uploaded Sunday, 17 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 25 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Uploaded Sunday, 25 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
James Sant, R.A.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 15 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jenny Nyström
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 51 days ago.
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Uploaded Sunday, 25 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Charles Spencelayh
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 16 August 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Marie Bashkirtseff
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 1 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Elin Kleopatra Danielson-Gambogi
Uploaded Sunday, 19 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Petrovich Bogdanov-Belsky
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Eugene Jansson
Uploaded Thursday, 28 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Gabriel Gilbert
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 14 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Constantin Hansen
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 9 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Peter Ilsted
Uploaded Monday, 15 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Pimonenko
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giacomo Ceruti
Palazzo Pitti
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
François-Hubert Drouais
Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York, NY
Uploaded Saturday, 2 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Greuze
Uploaded Friday, 12 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giacomo Ceruti
Ulster Museum (National Museums Northern Ireland) - Belfast
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Vasily Tropinin
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
François-Hubert Drouais
Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York, NY
Uploaded Saturday, 2 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Pap
Uploaded Friday, 5 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jenny Nyström
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 50 days ago.
William Morris Hunt
Lyman Allen Art Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 24 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Emile Munier
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 25 July 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 27 days ago.
Vasily Tropinin
Uploaded Monday, 10 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Anton Ebert
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Vasily Tropinin
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nathaniel Hone, R.A.
Uploaded Thursday, 5 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Godfried Schalcken
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Caryl Coleman
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 26 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Godfried Schalcken
Kunsthalle Hamburg
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan Weenix
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Emilio Longoni
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hugo Muhlig
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 27 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 55 days ago.
Giacomo Ceruti
Ulster Museum (National Museums Northern Ireland) - Belfast
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Schouten
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 16 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Benjamin Vautier
Uploaded Monday, 3 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Fechin
Uploaded Thursday, 17 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 35 days ago.
Giacomo Ceruti
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Phillip Richard Morris
Wolverhampton Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Daniel Ridgway Knight
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leo Putz
Uploaded Saturday, 22 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Armfield
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Julius Rudolf Moll
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 1 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Solomon Joseph Solomon
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Annie Rose Laing
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Morland
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Westchilov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paula Modersohn-Becker
Uploaded Monday, 18 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul-Gustave Fischer
Uploaded Tuesday, 6 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Edwin Mostyn
Mercer Art Gallery - Harrogate
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred Montague
Gallery Oldham
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexander Austen
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 8 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Courtney Curran
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 15 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Tamara de Lempicka
Uploaded Saturday, 5 May 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paul Serusier
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Laura Sylvia Gosse
Wolverhampton Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 30 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Władysław Bakalowicz
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Elisabeth Sonrel
Uploaded Friday, 30 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Yuri Pimenov
Uploaded Sunday, 8 December 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Abraham Solomon
Uploaded Thursday, 1 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
James Sant, R.A.
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 8 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Theodore Gerard
Uploaded Sunday, 4 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Baugniet
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 14 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as The Bethrothal)
Otto Erdmann
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 29 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederik Henrdik Kaemmerer
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 12 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
James Sant, R.A.
Government Art Collection - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 7 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Powell Frith
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 26 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Pyotr Konchalovsky
Uploaded Friday, 2 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Constantin Alexeevich Korovin
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sergei Ammosov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 15 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexandre Altmann
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Apollinari Vasnetsov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
William MacGregor Paxton
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan van der Stap
Uploaded Saturday, 18 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John Arthur Malcolm Aldridge
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 22 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Fritz Thaulow
Uploaded Monday, 17 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Robert Falk
Uploaded Friday, 2 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Lucien Lévy-Dhurmer
Uploaded Tuesday, 6 August 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Somov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 3 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Antonietta Brandeis
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Pyotr Konchalovsky
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 29 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted