1 ... 247 · 248 · 249 · 250 · 251 · 252 · 253 · 254 · 255 ... 376
No date
Carl Reichert
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 1 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Walker Stuart Lloyd
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 18 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Henri Adolphe Laissement
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Isaak Brodsky
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Edward Miller
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Sunday, 10 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gerrit Dou
Statens Museum for Kunst - Copenhagen
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 51 days ago.
John Linnell
Southampton City Art Gallery
Painting
Uploaded Saturday, 15 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 34 days ago.
Jehan-Georges Vibert
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 11 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
David Bates
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alexandre-François Desportes
Bowes Museum - Barnard Castle (UK)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 30 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 19 days ago.
George Armfield
Wolverhampton Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Marie-Francois Firmin-Girard
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 18 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Henriette Ronner-Knip
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Brian Seago
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Friday, 19 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Antonietta Brandeis
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Reichert
Uploaded Sunday, 1 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Benvenuto Benvenuti
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Otto Didrik Ottesen
Uploaded Monday, 21 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Armfield
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 58 days ago.
George Armfield
Bury Art Museum - Greater Manchester
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 22 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 55 days ago.
Georg Wolf
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 2 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Filippo Palizzi
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Conrad Kiesel
Uploaded Monday, 26 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Monday, 9 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Felix Schlesinger
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ernest Townsend
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Goodwin Kilburne
Private collection
Uploaded Monday, 12 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Robert Leslie
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred Roll
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques-Laurent Agasse
Private collection
Painting
Uploaded Tuesday, 20 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Segal
Guildhall Art Gallery - London
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giuseppe Palizzi
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 38 days ago.
George Morland
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 15 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 17 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Francesco Bergamini
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Agustín Esteve y Marqués
Museo Nacional del Prado - Madrid
Uploaded Sunday, 3 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Agustín Esteve y Marqués
Museo Nacional del Prado - Madrid
Uploaded Sunday, 3 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Louis Icart
Uploaded Sunday, 17 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Charles Robert Leslie
Ulster Museum (National Museums Northern Ireland) - Belfast
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Morland
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 24 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Madeline
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 6 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John Maler Collier
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 17 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Luigi Comoli
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 24 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
William Charles Penn
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Walter Frederick Osborne
Uploaded Monday, 6 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Romney
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 25 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Speed
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ambrose McEvoy
Leeds City Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 30 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eduard Karsen
Rijksmuseum - Amsterdam
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 6 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 12 days ago.
Albert Moulton Foweraker
Uploaded Sunday, 29 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Kroll
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gerard van Honthorst
Museo Nacional del Prado - Madrid
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 24 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Beatrice E. Parsons
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Thursday, 23 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred Fontville de Breanski
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Arthur Malcolm Aldridge
Harris Museum and Art Gallery - Preston (UK)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 22 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Elizabeth Jane Gardner Bouguereau
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Etty
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 30 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Maurice Denis
Uploaded Wednesday, 16 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Joseph Noel Paton
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 37 days ago.
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Sunday, 10 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Price Boyce, R.W.S.
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Duncan Grant
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 2 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Charles Burton Barber
Uploaded Thursday, 18 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Montague Dawson R.S.M.A., F.R.S.A
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 18 June 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Edward Brian Seago
Norfolk Museum - UK
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Thursday, 18 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick Lee Bridell
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Joseph Clark
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Museo de Bellas Artes de Valencia
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Baugniet
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 14 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Ranney Chewett
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Stanhope Alexander Forbes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Boris Grigoriev
Uploaded Monday, 3 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gustave Jean Jacquet
Uploaded Friday, 9 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alice Pike Barney
Smithsonian American Art Museum - Washington DC
Uploaded Friday, 24 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Greuze
Uploaded Friday, 12 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Ryland
Uploaded Sunday, 27 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ivan Kulikov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 24 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sophie Anderson
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fernand Toussaint
Uploaded Friday, 17 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Sophie Anderson
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
August Friedrich Siegert
Uploaded Thursday, 8 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Friday, 26 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick Goodall
Uploaded Monday, 14 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Apollonovich Savitsky
Uploaded Saturday, 1 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 48 days ago.
Fernand Toussaint
Uploaded Friday, 17 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Heinz Schölnhammer
Uploaded Thursday, 31 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Heinz Schölnhammer
Uploaded Thursday, 31 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted