1 ... 247 · 248 · 249 · 250 · 251 · 252 · 253 · 254 · 255 ... 398
No date
Johan Krouthén
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 4 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Krouthén
Uploaded Saturday, 29 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich von Amerling
Uploaded Saturday, 16 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Spitzweg
Uploaded Saturday, 29 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Thursday, 2 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Louis Icart
Uploaded Friday, 15 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Lucien Adrion
Uploaded Wednesday, 16 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jack Vettriano
Uploaded Saturday, 24 August 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Edouard Léon Cortes
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Antoine Blanchard
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jean-Georges Béraud
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edouard Léon Cortes
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Antoine Blanchard
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Constantin Alexeevich Korovin
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Edward Miller
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Guy Pene du Bois
Private collection
Uploaded Thursday, 3 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Manuel Domínguez Sánchez
Uploaded Sunday, 3 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Westchilov
Private collection
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred Henry Maurer
Uploaded Thursday, 29 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Monday, 9 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Adrianus Johannes Groenewegen
Uploaded Saturday, 18 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Morland
Fitzwilliam Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 27 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Tamara de Lempicka
Uploaded Saturday, 5 May 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir John Everett Millais
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 7 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Mignard
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 27 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Auguste Jules Bouvier
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Houston
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alphonse Legros
Musée d'Orsay
Uploaded Thursday, 2 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nicolas Bernard Lépicié
Musée des Beaux-Arts de Pau
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanley Royle
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
David Gauld
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 20 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
David Gauld
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 20 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Hitchcock
Uploaded Thursday, 26 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Claude Lorrain (Gellée)
Uploaded Saturday, 6 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Friedrich Heinrich Werner
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Giuseppe de Nittis
Uploaded Friday, 6 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Claude Lorrain (Gellée)
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Garstin
York Museums Trust
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Garstin
University of Hull Art Collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 19 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Hendrik Weissenbruch
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Floris Arntzenius
Uploaded Thursday, 6 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 9 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Heinrich Hermanns
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 26 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Cornelis Christiaan Dommelshuizen
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan van der Heyden
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 26 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Tina Blau
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marc Aldine
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Segantini
Uploaded Thursday, 12 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Paul Gruppe
Uploaded Friday, 10 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
George Heidrik Breitner
Uploaded Sunday, 22 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Karl Kaufmann
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Edward Miller
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacob Henricus Maris
Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York, NY
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 7 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Thaulow
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Pál Fried
Uploaded Friday, 5 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick Brown
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederick William Elwell
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 4 July 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 26 days ago.
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques-Laurent Agasse
Royal College of Surgeons of England
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Antonio Joli
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Westchilov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alwin Arnegger
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 17 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - gouache
Uploaded Friday, 11 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 11 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Konstantin Gorbatov
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 12 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Glover
Government Art Collection - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Francesco Guardi
National Gallery of Art - Washington DC
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 7 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Rex Whistler
National Trust - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 26 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Viviano Codazzi
Uploaded Thursday, 11 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Paolo Panini
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Antonio Joli
Fitzwilliam Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 8 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Edward Perugini
Russell-Cotes Art Gallery and Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 25 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 12 October 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Russell
National Trust - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 2 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Henry Raeburn, R.A., P.R.S.A.
Musée du Louvre
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francis Cotes, R.A.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Wyatt
National Maritime Museum - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 13 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain