1 ... 231 · 232 · 233 · 234 · 235 · 236 · 237 · 238 · 239 ... 398
No date
Anthony Frederick Sandys
Uploaded Sunday, 24 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Sunday, 17 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Ferdinand Bol
Uploaded Thursday, 7 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Willi Lorenz
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 17 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Willi Lorenz
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 16 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gustave-Leonard de Jonghe
Hermitage Museum - St-Petersburg
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Federico Zandomeneghi
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Price Boyce, R.W.S.
Tate Britain - London
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Delphin Enjolras
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
William Robinson Leigh
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Giovanni Boldini
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Victor Marais-Milton
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Hermann Seeger
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 30 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Madeleine Jeanne Lemaire
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Carlo Fornara
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jehan-Georges Vibert
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 11 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Patrick William Adam
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 13 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Edward Miller
Private collection
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Cesare Augusto Detti
Uploaded Friday, 19 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Saturday, 22 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Saturday, 22 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Marcel Dyf
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 30 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred East
Leeds City Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry John Yeend King
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Harald Slott-Møller
Uploaded Saturday, 24 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Wardle
Uploaded Sunday, 27 January 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paul-Gustave Fischer
Uploaded Wednesday, 7 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fernand Toussaint
Uploaded Friday, 17 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Henri Adolphe Laissement
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 3 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Kroll
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Gustave-Leonard de Jonghe
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Guillaume Seignac
Uploaded Saturday, 23 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Olivier Joseph Coomans
Uploaded Friday, 31 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Madeleine Jeanne Lemaire
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Manuel Garcia y Rodriguez
Uploaded Sunday, 14 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Daniel Ridgway Knight
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Monday, 11 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Joseph Frederick Soulacroix
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 15 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Henry Margetson
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Mary Bradish Titcomb
Uploaded Sunday, 15 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Joseph Frederick Soulacroix
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois Brunery
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Saturday, 22 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Federico Andreotti
Uploaded Sunday, 4 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederik Henrdik Kaemmerer
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Richard Edward Miller
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francois Brunery
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Uploaded Tuesday, 13 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Tuesday, 30 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Frederik Henrdik Kaemmerer
Uploaded Wednesday, 17 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederick Carl Frieseke
Uploaded Friday, 5 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Jabez Muckley
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 9 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gustav Wentzel
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai
Private collection
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Louis Aston Knight
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Delphin Enjolras
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Madeleine Jeanne Lemaire
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Conrad Kiesel
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 25 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Saturday, 28 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alfred Roll
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Friday, 26 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Delphin Enjolras
Private collection
Uploaded Monday, 8 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Cucuel
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Isaac Israels
Uploaded Monday, 29 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Elizabeth Jane Gardner Bouguereau
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 28 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Georg Wolf
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 29 September 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Fausto Zonaro
Uploaded Monday, 22 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Auguste Serrure
Uploaded Thursday, 6 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 12 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Alphonse Gaudefroy
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Armfield
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 24 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Hugo Muhlig
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 8 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Barker
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Chaplin
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Juan Pablo Salinas y Teruel
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paul-Gustave Fischer
Uploaded Monday, 5 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Helmut Liesegang
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Fritz Thaulow
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Yuri Pimenov
Uploaded Saturday, 7 December 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Aleksandr Gerasimov
Uploaded Monday, 8 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Thomas Frederick Mason Sheard
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 1 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov
Uploaded Saturday, 3 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul-Gustave Fischer
Uploaded Wednesday, 7 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanhope Alexander Forbes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 12 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Karl Flieher
Private collection
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 April 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Beatrice Offor
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Theodoros Ralli
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 1 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Maxfield Parrish
Uploaded Monday, 5 August 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Norman Rockwell
Uploaded Thursday, 7 February 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Jean-François Portaels
Uploaded Wednesday, 5 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Saturday, 5 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Saturday, 5 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Benvenuto Benvenuti
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted