1 ... 221 · 222 · 223 · 224 · 225 · 226 · 227 · 228 · 229 ... 377
No date
Franz Xavier Winterhalter
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Portrait of Lady Donaldson)
Anthony Frederick Sandys
Uploaded Sunday, 24 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Boris Anisfeld
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 March 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Added 37 days ago.
Arthur Hacker
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Spencelayh
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 17 August 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Thomas Frederick Mason Sheard
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 1 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Henry Raeburn, R.A., P.R.S.A.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harrington Mann
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hendryk Siemiradzki
Lithograph
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 1 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frank Bramley, R.A.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 7 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joseph Karl Stieler
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 26 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Saturday, 5 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Rothenstein
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 12 August 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Harold Knight
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Guillaume Charles Brun
Uploaded Sunday, 12 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francis Cotes, R.A.
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 18 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
James Sant, R.A.
Gallery Oldham
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 11 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Godfrey Kneller, BT.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alice Pike Barney
Smithsonian American Art Museum - Washington DC
Uploaded Friday, 24 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Friday, 27 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Friday, 27 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Friday, 27 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Friday, 27 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Raimundo de Madrazo y Garreta
Uploaded Friday, 27 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giuseppe de Nittis
Uploaded Friday, 6 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Egorovich Makovsky
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 24 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 26 days ago.
Paulus Bor
Musée des Beaux-Arts de Rouen
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Simon Vouet
Hermitage Museum - St-Petersburg
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Simonetta Vespucci)
Sandro Botticelli
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 6 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eduard Veith
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Madeleine Jeanne Lemaire
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Friday, 26 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Paulus Bor
Cummer Museum of Art and Gardens - Jacksonville
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Godfried Schalcken
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giuseppe Bartolomeo Chiari
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Ryland
Uploaded Sunday, 27 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Francois Quinsac
Uploaded Saturday, 1 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eduard Veith
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henri Léopold Lévy
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 14 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Girolamo Macchietti
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 14 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 36 days ago.
Alfred Émile Léopold Stevens
Uploaded Sunday, 11 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Lelio Orsi
Uploaded Friday, 15 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Portrait of James and John Lee Allen)
Sir Henry Raeburn, R.A., P.R.S.A.
Kimbell Art Museum - Fort Worth
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ernest Townsend
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Stanislav Zhukovsky
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 28 December 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
(also known as Victorian Family Scene)
Alfred Émile Léopold Stevens
Uploaded Sunday, 11 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir George Clausen, R.A., R.W.S., R.I.
Uploaded Friday, 6 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Arthur Malcolm Aldridge
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 21 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Albert Moulton Foweraker
Uploaded Sunday, 29 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederick Arthur Bridgman
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Crane
Uploaded Thursday, 10 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Marcel Dyf
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Georges Antoine Rochegrosse
Uploaded Friday, 2 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Achille Laugé
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 May 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Marcel Dyf
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 30 April 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Thomas Edwin Mostyn
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Leech, R.H.A.
Ulster Museum (National Museums Northern Ireland) - Belfast
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 3 November 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Johan Hendrik Weissenbruch
Uploaded Tuesday, 18 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Martin Rico y Ortega
Private collection
Uploaded Wednesday, 7 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William MacGregor Paxton
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edwin Lord Weeks
Lithograph
Uploaded Sunday, 7 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene Galien-Laloue
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 23 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques-Laurent Agasse
University of Liverpool Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 20 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugène Carrière
Uploaded Wednesday, 24 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Friedrich Gauermann
Uploaded Monday, 22 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Zatzka
Uploaded Friday, 26 October 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Joseph Schuster
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Wilhelm Theodor Nocken
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Arnold Forstmann
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 9 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Robert Schultze
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 25 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Rudolph Swoboda
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 27 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Josef Thoma
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Theodore Compton
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Weber
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 21 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Themistolles von Eckenbrecher
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 12 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Colestin Brügner
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 25 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Josef Thoma
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Ludwig Sckell
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 25 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emilio Longoni
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 16 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Achille Laugé
Uploaded Wednesday, 12 September 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Joaquin Mir Trinxet
Uploaded Saturday, 7 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench
Uploaded Saturday, 5 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gustav Klimt
Uploaded Saturday, 14 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Rudolf André
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 16 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Gorbatov
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 24 September 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Cesare Tallone
Pinacoteca di Brera - Milan
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 22 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Frederick Lord Leighton
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 17 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Georges Croegaert
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 17 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giorgio de Chirico
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Alfred de Dreux
Uploaded Sunday, 14 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Cesare Augusto Detti
Uploaded Friday, 19 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain