1 ... 112 · 113 · 114 · 115 · 116 · 117 · 118 · 119 · 120 ... 405
1890's
Francis Day (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 28 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Koloman Moser (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 14 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Emile Munier (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Wojciech Weiss (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 22 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1895)
Muzeum Narodowe w Warszawie
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Friday, 19 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1895)
Muzeum Narodowe w Warszawie
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Friday, 19 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ivan Goryushkin-Sorokopudov (1895)
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Sunday, 20 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 4 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederik Henrdik Kaemmerer (1895)
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1895)
Ateneumin Taidemuseo - Helsinki
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Igor Grabar (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jules Joseph Lefebvre (1895)
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Antonio Mancini (1895)
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum - Boston
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 29 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as A Lady in White)
Sir John Lavery, R.A. (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 6 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Bouguereau (1895)
Seattle Art Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Aleksandrovich Yaroshenko (1895)
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 10 days ago.
Johan Krouthén (1895)
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 21 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 4 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francesco Paolo Michetti (1895)
Private collection
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Tuesday, 26 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 7 days ago.
Charles Spencelayh (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 16 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Apollinari Vasnetsov (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Maurice Denis (1895)
National Museum of Western Art - Tokyo
Drawing
Uploaded Thursday, 17 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Segantini (1895)
Uploaded Friday, 13 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Julien Dupré (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 19 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Thaulow (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 20 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Eloise Harriet Stannard (1895)
Norfolk Museum - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 17 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir William Quiller Orchardson (1895)
National Gallery of Scotland - Edinburgh
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislav Zhukovsky (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Spencelayh (1895)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 17 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene Jansson (1895)
Uploaded Friday, 29 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 6 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Koloman Moser (1895)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Thursday, 8 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne (1895)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 12 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Signac (1895)
Lithograph
Uploaded Sunday, 16 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Gregory (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 10 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Krouthén (1895)
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini (1895)
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski (1895)
Muzeum Narodowe w Pozaniu
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 15 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul-Gustave Fischer (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 7 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1895)
Muzeum Narodowe w Pozaniu
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Saturday, 20 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Koloman Moser (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 8 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio Pinazo Camarlench (1895)
Museo Nacional del Prado
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Alice Pike Barney (1895)
Smithsonian American Art Museum - Washington DC
Uploaded Friday, 24 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1895)
Nasjonalmuseet for Kunst, Arkitektur og Design
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Beck Wenzell (1895)
Uploaded Monday, 13 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Battista Carpanetto (1895)
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 28 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Maler Collier (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanhope Alexander Forbes (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Peder Severin Kroyer (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Carlo Fornara (1895)
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Apparition)
Sir John Everett Millais (1895)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 7 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sergei Arsenevich Vinogradov (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 10 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 23 days ago.
Hans Thoma (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 2 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Knight (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 29 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1895)
Munch-museet
Painting
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert (1895)
Ashmolean Museum - Oxford
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Theodore Wores (1895)
Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York, NY
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 5 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edmund Blair Leighton (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 5 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Edmund Blair Leighton (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 24 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Portrait of O. F. Serova)
Valentin Serov (1895)
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Claus (1895)
Uploaded Wednesday, 13 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 20 days ago.
Walter Crane (1895)
Uploaded Monday, 29 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ernest Albert Waterlow (1895)
Bradford Art Galleries and Museums
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 18 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Georges Béraud (1895)
Painting
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Mainwaring Palin (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques Emile Blanche (1895)
Musée d'Orsay
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 4 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene Jansson (1895)
Uploaded Friday, 29 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederick Childe Hassam (1895)
Uploaded Saturday, 17 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Scott Tuke (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1895)
Muzeum Narodowe w Warszawie
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Saturday, 20 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emile Munier (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 26 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Rothenstein (1895)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai (1895)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Friday, 25 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1895)
Muzeum Narodowe w Pozaniu
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Saturday, 20 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Nils Kreuger (1895)
Uploaded Friday, 15 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene Jansson (1895)
Uploaded Friday, 29 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene de Blaas (1895)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 10 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jean-Georges Béraud (1895)
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Thoma (1895)
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Sunday, 2 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sergei Arsenevich Vinogradov (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 21 days ago.
Elizabeth Stanhope Forbes (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edmund Blair Leighton (1895)
Manchester Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Apollonovich Savitsky (1895)
Uploaded Saturday, 1 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 12 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Herbert James Draper (1895)
Manchester Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Aristide Maillol (1895)
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henri Fantin-Latour (1895)
Norton Simon Museum - Pasadena
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 4 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
John Maler Collier (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 16 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Julius Klever (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Spencelayh (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 16 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Walking Woman)
József Rippl-Rónai (1895)
Drawing
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Albert Thompson (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 19 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Aristide Maillol (1895)
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1895)
Munch-museet
Drawing
Uploaded Thursday, 19 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Heidrik Breitner (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Carrier-Belleuse (1895)
Private collection
Uploaded Monday, 5 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Vittorio Matteo Corcos (1895)
Uploaded Sunday, 15 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai (1895)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 25 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hermen Anglada Camarasa (1895-1896)
Private collection
Uploaded Monday, 22 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain