1 ... 112 · 113 · 114 · 115 · 116 · 117 · 118 · 119 · 120 ... 418
1890's
Edmund Blair Leighton (1893)
Bristol City Museums and Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Burton Barber (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Hendrik Weissenbruch (1893)
Uploaded Saturday, 15 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Heidrik Breitner (1893)
Uploaded Sunday, 22 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Inness (1893)
Uploaded Monday, 23 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1893)
J. Paul Getty Museum - Los Angeles
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Anders Monsen Askevold (1893)
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 31 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Apollinari Vasnetsov (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 16 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Bourgogne (1893)
Private collection
Painting
Uploaded Monday, 26 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Giacometti (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 29 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1893)
Museum of Modern Art - New York
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Haigh Wood (1893)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 5 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Eloise Harriet Stannard (1893)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ramon Casas i Carbó (1893)
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emil Claus (1893)
Koninklijk Museum voor Schone Kunsten - Antwerp
Uploaded Thursday, 14 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Gunnar Berndtson (1893)
Uploaded Monday, 6 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Carrier-Belleuse (1893)
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 22 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Peder Severin Kroyer (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 3 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as The Voice)
Edvard Munch (1893)
Museum of Fine Arts - Boston
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Julius Klever (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Federico Zandomeneghi (1893)
Private collection
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Sunday, 24 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Arthur Fellowes Prynne (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Melhuish Strudwick (1893)
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Anders Zorn (1893)
Yale University Art Gallery - New Haven, CT
Etching
Uploaded Saturday, 13 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1893)
Muzeum Narodowe w Warszawie
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Sunday, 21 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent (1893)
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Drummond (1893)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Anders Monsen Askevold (1893)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 8 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
David Bates (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederick Goodall (1893)
Manchester Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1893)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Edwin Mostyn (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir James Jebusa Shannon (1893)
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 28 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Nils Kreuger (1893)
Uploaded Friday, 15 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1893)
Ateneumin Taidemuseo - Suomen Kansallisgalleria
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Olga Boznańska (1893)
Muzeum Narodowe w Warszawie
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Sunday, 13 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1893)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Goodwin Kilburne (1893)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 12 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1893)
Private collection
Drawing - charcoal
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edouard Vuillard (1893-1894)
Uploaded Saturday, 27 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
David Gauld (1893-1894)
Glasgow Museums Resource Centre (GMRC)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 20 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1893-1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Joseph Edward Southall (1893-1895)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Monday, 27 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Heidrik Breitner (1893-1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1893-1895)
Bergen Kunstmuseum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Henry, R.A., R.S.A., R.S.W. (1893-1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 18 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Henri Rousseau (1893-1896)
The Barnes Foundation
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 19 October 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 6 days ago.
Tina Blau (1893-1897)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Thaulow (1894)
Walters Art Museum - Baltimore
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai (1894)
Private collection
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Courtney Curran (1894)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 15 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Apollinari Vasnetsov (1894)
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 23 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Speed (1894)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
John Maler Collier (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 16 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1894)
Munch-museet
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert (1894)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - tempera on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Julius Klever (1894)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 17 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Maurice Denis (1894)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1894)
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 21 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Briton Riviere (1894)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 7 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Trost Richards (1894)
New Britain Museum of American Art
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 28 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edouard Vuillard (1894)
National Gallery of Art - Washington DC
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Thursday, 23 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Maximilien Luce (1894)
St. Louis Art Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Aristide Maillol (1894)
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Apollinari Vasnetsov (1894)
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 14 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Paul Sérusier (1894)
Dallas Museum of Art
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai (1894)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Puvis de Chavannes (1894)
Uploaded Friday, 11 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Moran (1894)
Brooklyn Museum
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Cooper Gotch (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 8 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Larsson (1894)
Uploaded Saturday, 14 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Lucien Simon (1894)
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 6 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 49 days ago.
Maurice Denis (1894)
Uploaded Sunday, 13 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
William Rothenstein (1894)
Sheffield City Art Galleries
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Isaac Levitan (1894)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Wednesday, 3 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 52 days ago.
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 15 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ramon Casas i Carbó (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugenio Lucas Villamil (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Carrier-Belleuse (1894)
Private collection
Uploaded Friday, 1 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Death and Life)
Edvard Munch (1894)
Munch-museet
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1894)
Munch-museet
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Beatrice Offor (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir James Jebusa Shannon (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 28 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Felix Vallotton (1894)
Museum of Fine Arts - Boston
Lithograph
Uploaded Friday, 19 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 36 days ago.
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski (1894)
Muzeum Narodowe w Warszawie
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 15 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislav Zhukovsky (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1894)
Uploaded Saturday, 3 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir John Lavery, R.A. (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 5 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai (1894)
Private collection
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Carlo Cressini (1894)
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Julius Klever (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 7 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Julius Klever (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 7 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Le cattive madri)
Giovanni Segantini (1894)
Österreichische Galerie Belvedere - Vienna
Uploaded Wednesday, 11 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gerhard Munthe (1894)
Private collection
Uploaded Saturday, 15 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Frederic Lord Leighton (1894)
Lady Lever Art Gallery - Liverpool
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 24 October 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added yesterday.
Alexander Mark Rossi (1894)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Peder Severin Kroyer (1894)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 4 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Léon Frédéric (1894)
Uploaded Thursday, 9 October 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 16 days ago.
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1894)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain