1 ... 112 · 113 · 114 · 115 · 116 · 117 · 118 · 119 · 120 ... 398
1890's
Émile Friant (1896)
Musée des Beaux-Arts de Nancy
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 18 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Hacker (1896)
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Olga Boznańska (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Saturday, 5 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1896)
State Russian Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Olga Boznańska (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Frank W. Benson (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacques Emile Blanche (1896)
Hermitage Museum - St-Petersburg
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 4 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Dahl (1896)
Uploaded Saturday, 28 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 35 days ago.
Johan Krouthén (1896)
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Olga Boznańska (1896)
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Johan Krouthén (1896)
Uploaded Thursday, 11 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Nikolai Pimonenko (1896)
Uploaded Saturday, 4 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1896)
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 4 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Boldini (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 8 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ivan Kulikov (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 27 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Therese Schwartze (1896)
Uploaded Friday, 30 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1896)
State Russian Museum
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 4 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gyula Benczúr (1896)
Magyar Nemzeti Galéria
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Wojciech Weiss (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 23 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert (1896)
Southampton City Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Hendryk Siemiradzki (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 17 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1896)
State Russian Museum
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 4 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jose Mongrell Torrent (1896)
Museo de Bellas Artes de Valencia
Uploaded Sunday, 22 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacob Henricus Maris (1896)
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene Jansson (1896)
Uploaded Friday, 29 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Harrington Mann (1896)
Hunterian Museum and Art Gallery - Glasgow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislaw Wyspianski (1896)
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Saturday, 20 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Vasily Maximov (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 7 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
John Melhuish Strudwick (1896)
Sudley House, Liverpool Museums
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 9 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Lucien Lévy-Dhurmer (1896)
Uploaded Sunday, 5 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Gustav Klimt (1896)
Uploaded Friday, 13 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gustav Klimt (1896)
Uploaded Friday, 13 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1896)
Bergen Kunstmuseum
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ada Thilén (1896)
Uploaded Sunday, 5 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Harald Oskar Sohlberg (1896)
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert (1896)
Leeds City Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Ivan Kulikov (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 22 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Anders Zorn (1896)
Nationalmuseum - Stockholm
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 22 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1896)
Munch-museet
Lithograph
Uploaded Saturday, 21 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1896)
Munch-museet
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
George Dunlop Leslie (1896)
Lady Lever Art Gallery - Liverpool
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Carl Wilhelm Wilhelmson (1896)
Uploaded Thursday, 21 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1896)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Thursday, 19 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Józef Mehoffer (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir William Llewellyn (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 7 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir William Quiller Orchardson (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 June 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Speed (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 14 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Dreams)
Vittorio Matteo Corcos (1896)
Uploaded Sunday, 8 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eugene Jansson (1896)
Uploaded Friday, 29 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 15 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanislav Zhukovsky (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 5 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 5 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir James Jebusa Shannon (1896)
Brooklyn Museum
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 27 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Knight (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 29 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Knight (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 30 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Knight (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 30 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert (1896)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eloise Harriet Stannard (1896)
Norfolk Museum - UK
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 17 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Emilio Longoni (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Christian Skredsvig (1896)
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 25 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1896)
Munch-museet
Painting - tempera on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Henry Tonks (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jules-Alexis Muenier (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 16 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Olga Boznańska (1896)
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Saturday, 5 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1896)
Uploaded Monday, 5 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gillermo Gomez Gil (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Akseli Gallen-Kallela (1896)
Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Albert Anker (1896)
Uploaded Sunday, 18 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Summer night)
Edvard Munch (1896)
Munch-museet
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 19 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Konstantin Somov (1896)
Uploaded Monday, 5 November 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
James Hayllar, R.B.A. (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 8 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
(also known as Study for 'The Muse')
Józef Mehoffer (1896)
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Uploaded Saturday, 21 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
William Bouguereau (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 11 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Leon Jan Wyczolkowski (1896)
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 15 July 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edmund Blair Leighton (1896)
Uploaded Monday, 25 June 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Harold Harvey (1896)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 3 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Pierre Puvis de Chavannes (1896)
Uploaded Friday, 11 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Julius Klever (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 12 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Julius Klever (1896)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 8 January 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
József Rippl-Rónai (1896)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Max Liebermann (1896)
Uploaded Friday, 21 September 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Eivind Nielsen (1896)
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 25 August 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hans Thoma (1896)
Uploaded Monday, 3 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Franz Skarbina (1896)
Private collection
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Aristide Maillol (1896)
Musée d'Orsay
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 October 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Abram Efimovich Arkhipov (1896)
Tretyakov Gallery - Moscow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 5 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Olga Boznańska (1896)
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert (1896-1897)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 9 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Edvard Munch (1896-1897)
Private collection
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Gwen John (1896-1897)
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Edward Burne-Jones (1896-1897)
Tate Britain - London
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 24 May 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Fritz Thaulow (1896-1897)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 April 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Sidney Cooper (1896-1897)
Manchester Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Józef Mehoffer (1896-1897)
Muzeum Narodowe w Krakowie
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 December 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Walter Richard Sickert (1896-1898)
Leeds City Art Gallery
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 10 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
John William Godward (1896-1898)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 January 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Segantini (1896-1899)
Uploaded Friday, 13 April 2012 by member Irene
Public domain