1 ... 11 · 12 · 13 · 14 · 15 · 16 · 17 · 18
1510's
Francesco Francia (1510)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 April 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Lucas Cranach the Elder (1510)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 17 August 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Joos van Cleve (1515)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 2 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Sebastiano del Piombo (1519)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 13 October 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 12 days ago.
1520's
Joos van Cleve (1520)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 February 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Il Bacchiacca (1520)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Quentin Metsys (1520)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Joachim Patinir (1520)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 February 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Joos van Cleve (1525)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 2 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Dierec Bouts (1525)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 27 February 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
German 16th Century - Unknown (1525)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 12 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Joos van Cleve (1525)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 February 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Quentin Metsys (1526)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 6 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1530's
Paris Bordone (1530)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 7 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Il Garofalo (1530)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 June 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Il Garofalo (1530)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 June 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jean Clouet (1536)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 16 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1540's
Jacopo Tintoretto (1540)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Italian School 16th Century - Unknown (1540)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1550's
Jacopo Tintoretto (1551)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Moretto da Brescia (1554)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Giovanni Battista Moroni (1557)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1570's
Jacopo Tintoretto (1577)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1580's
Lodovico Carracci (1582)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 1 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1590's
Jacopo Bassano (1590)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 12 August 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Annibale Carracci (1595)
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Lodovico Carracci (1596)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 1 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Abraham Bloemaert (1596)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 26 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1600's
Annibale Carracci (1600)
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Domenico Zampieri (1603)
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Lodovico Carracci (1607)
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 1 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Fede Galizia (1607)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 21 June 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1610's
Domenico Fetti (1619)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 5 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1620's
Anthony van Dyck (1622)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Anthony van Dyck (1624)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Johann Liss (1625)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Josefz van Goyen (1627)
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Pieter Claesz (1628)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 27 May 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1630's
Sébastien Stoskopff (1630)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 June 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Anthony van Dyck (1630)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 22 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1632)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 28 August 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 58 days ago.
Diego Velázquez (1635)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Willem Claesz Heda (1635)
Uploaded Tuesday, 28 May 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1640's
Eustache Le Sueur (1640)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
David Bailly (1641)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Abraham de Vries (1643)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Philippe de Champaigne (1644)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 21 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Josefz van Goyen (1646)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jacob van Ruisdael (1646)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 18 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Josefz van Goyen (1646)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Josefz van Goyen (1646)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Josefz van Goyen (1647)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Salvator Rosa (1647)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Josefz van Goyen (1647)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1648)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 31 July 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1650's
Frans Post (1650)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 3 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Aelbert Cuyp (1650)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 24 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Giovanni Castiglione (1650)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Johannes Lingelbach (1651)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Josefz van Goyen (1653)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 23 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1653)
Drawing
Uploaded Friday, 29 August 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 57 days ago.
Rembrandt van Rijn (1654)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 3 August 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1655)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 1 August 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1655)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 10 August 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1655)
Etching
Uploaded Friday, 29 August 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 57 days ago.
Philippe de Champaigne (1655)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1658)
Etching
Uploaded Wednesday, 3 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1660's
Jacob van Ruisdael (1660)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 2 June 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
David Teniers the Younger (1660)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 3 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Roelof van Vries (1660)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 17 October 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 8 days ago.
Aert van der Neer (1660)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan van de Cappelle (1660)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 24 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Rembrandt van Rijn (1661)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 25 August 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 61 days ago.
Willem van de Velde the Younger (1665)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Meindert Hobbema (1665)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 8 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Gerrit Dou (1665)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 20 June 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1670's
Jacob van Ruisdael (1670)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 18 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Meindert Hobbema (1670)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 8 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Johannes Lingelbach (1671)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Luca Giordano (1672)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1680's
Melchior de Hondecoetter (1683)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 1 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1690's
Francesco Solimena (1690)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1700's
Luca Giordano (1701)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 20 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1720's
William Hogarth (1729)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 23 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1740's
Maurice Quentin de La Tour (1745)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Saturday, 28 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1750's
Maurice Quentin de La Tour (1750)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Saturday, 28 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Oudry (1753)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Oudry (1753)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 20 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Perronneau (1756)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Saturday, 2 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1760's
Sir Joshua Reynolds (1764)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 16 August 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
George Stubbs (1768)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 23 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
1770's
Gaetano Gandolfi (1770)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jean-Honore Fragonard (1770)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 May 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Joseph Wright of Derby (1770)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Luis Melendez (1772)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 10 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Hubert Robert (1773)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Joseph Wright of Derby (1779)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 October 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1780's
Thomas Gainsborough (1780)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 8 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Hubert Robert (1784)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Adélaïde Labille-Guiard (1785)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 August 2014 by member Kally91
Public domain