1 ... 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 · 12
No date
Fernando Botero
Uploaded Saturday, 12 June 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
Fernando Botero
Uploaded Saturday, 12 June 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
(also known as Femme devant un paysage)
Fernando Botero
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 3 June 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
Fernando Botero
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 12 June 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
(also known as Mujer en el balcon)
Fernando Botero
Uploaded Friday, 14 May 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
Fernando Botero
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 June 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
Fernando Botero
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 September 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
(also known as Mujer Sentada)
Fernando Botero
Drawing
Uploaded Friday, 9 July 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
Fernando Botero
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 1 August 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
Fernando Botero
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 June 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
(also known as Mujer desvistiendose)
Fernando Botero
Uploaded Monday, 31 May 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
(also known as Mujer desvistiendose)
Fernando Botero
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 27 May 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted
(also known as Mujer con cigarrillo)
Fernando Botero
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 May 2010 by member johnno
Copyrighted