A
Giovanni Baglione (1620)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
B
Charles-Joseph Natoire (1747)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 2 June 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 52 days ago.
Jules-Adolphe Breton (1857)
Uploaded Sunday, 13 May 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
C
Laurent de La Hyre (1653)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 16 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Giovanni Baglione (1600-1630)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 11 April 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
D
Charles Le Brun (1646)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 29 June 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 25 days ago.
Eugène Delacroix (1853)
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 3 August 2012 by member rocsdad
Public domain
E
Giovanni Baglione (1620)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
F
Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot (1871)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 2 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
P
Giovanni Baglione (1620)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
S
Francesco Albani
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 July 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 9 days ago.
T
Giovanni Baglione (1620)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Giovanni Baglione (1620)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 February 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Laurent de La Hyre (1632)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
W
Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 2 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain