A
Thomas Jones Barker
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 25 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
C
James Barry (1772)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Frans van Mieris the Elder
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 5 November 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 45 days ago.
Robert Weir Allan
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 17 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 2 days ago.
D
Thomas Jones Barker (1854)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 24 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Stanhope Alexander Forbes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Copyrighted
E
Antoine Coypel II
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 30 March 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Jacques Barthélemy Appian
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 2 December 2014 by member anjaleck
Public domain
Added 17 days ago.
F
Clare Atwood (1928)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 20 September 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
J
Stanhope Alexander Forbes (1893)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
L
Thomas Jones Barker
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 25 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
M
Sir Frederic Lord Leighton (1889)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
O
Francis Danby (1825)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 15 November 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 35 days ago.
P
William Marlow
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 16 June 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
S
Thomas Jones Barker
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 24 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Jones Barker (1858)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 24 May 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Sir Frank William Brangwyn
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 31 August 2014 by member kohn1fox
Copyrighted