Abbotsford (Home of Sir Walter Scott) - Melrose, Scotland - Artworks
G
Sir Edwin Landseer
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 26 September 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
J
Sir William Allan
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 18 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Sir John Watson Gordon (1824)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 September 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
L
Richard Parkes Bonington
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 February 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
M
Margaret Sarah Carpenter
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 2 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Sir William Allan
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 18 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Sir John Watson Gordon
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 September 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
David Allan
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 17 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Sir John Watson Gordon
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 September 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Sir John Watson Gordon
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 10 September 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
P
William Denune (1745)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 June 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
R
Andrew Geddes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 14 August 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
S
John Cawse
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 28 March 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Sir William Allan (1831)
Painting - oil on paper
Uploaded Thursday, 18 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
James Giles (1854)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 September 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
T
Thomas Gainsborough
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 27 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
W
William Aikman
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain