C
√Čtienne Allegrain
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 18 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
√Čtienne Allegrain
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 18 December 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Andrea Casali
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 27 March 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
F
Gaspare Diziani
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 October 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
G
Paolo de' Matteis (1717-1725)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 April 2015 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
I
Jan Frans van Bloemen
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 January 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
L
Sir Francis Grant, P.R.A.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 4 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Jan Frans van Bloemen
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 January 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
M
Gaspard Dughet (1658-1661)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 2 February 2015 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
P
Emily Maria Eardley Childers (1898)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 April 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
R
John Downman (1782)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 26 June 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 37 days ago.
Christian Wilhelm Ernst Dietrich
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 June 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
(also known as A Capriccio of Tivoli)
Christian Wilhelm Ernst Dietrich
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 June 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
S
Jan Frans van Bloemen
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 21 January 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
T
Joseph Farington, R.A.
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 19 July 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 14 days ago.
W
Gaspard Dughet (1658-1661)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 2 February 2015 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Michael Dahl (1705-1710)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 8 June 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 55 days ago.