A
Sir Henry Raeburn, R.A., P.R.S.A. (1790)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
B
Frans Snyders
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
F
Willem van de Velde the Younger (1658)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
H
Karel Dujardin (1675-1678)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 7 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Nicolaes Berchem (1665-1675)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 November 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
L
Jan Both
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 27 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jan Both
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 27 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
M
Sir Francis Grant, P.R.A. (1863)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 17 August 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 37 days ago.
P
David Teniers the Younger (1640-1650)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 4 January 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Sir Henry Raeburn, R.A., P.R.S.A. (1798)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 6 July 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
R
Salvator Rosa
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 September 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 17 days ago.
S
Simon Kick
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 October 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
V
Paolo Veronese
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 7 September 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 16 days ago.
W
Jan van der Heyden (1665-1669)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 26 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain