A
Alexandre-Gabriel Decamps
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 1 September 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 49 days ago.
C
Jean-Léon Gérôme
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 7 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
D
Esaias Boursse
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 19 April 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
Eugène Isabey
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
E
Eugène Isabey (1860-1870)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
John Linnell
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
F
Eugène Isabey (1862)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Constant Troyon (1840-1865)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
G
Eugène Isabey (1862)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
H
Eugène Isabey (1860)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
I
Gaspard Dughet (1655-1659)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
M
John Constable (1818)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 15 August 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
P
Francesco Vinea
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Joseph Meadows
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Adriaen van Ostade (1660-1669)
Uploaded Thursday, 19 September 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
S
Arthur Joseph Meadows
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Abraham Hulk
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 29 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Ignacio de Léon y Escosura (1874)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 3 May 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Sir Frederic Lord Leighton
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 13 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Added 37 days ago.
U
Eugène Isabey (1862)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
V
Adriaen van Ostade (1647-1648)
Uploaded Thursday, 19 September 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
W
Frederick William Elwell
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 27 June 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
Adriaen van Ostade (1660-1669)
Uploaded Thursday, 19 September 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Eugène Isabey (1860)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain