A
Pompeo Batoni (1750)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 April 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
Francesco Albani (1625-1628)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 July 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Francesco Albani (1625-1628)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 July 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Francesco Albani (1625-1628)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 July 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Orazio Gentileschi (1623)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 7 October 2013 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
B
Paolo Veronese (1560-1569)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 August 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
E
Anthony van Dyck (1634-1635)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 30 September 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
F
Paulus Potter (1645-1653)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 6 June 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
G
Duccio di Buoninsegna (1286)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 8 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
I
Sofonisba Anguissola (1573)
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 March 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
L
César Van Loo (1792-1794)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 November 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 8 days ago.
M
Paolo Veronese (1575)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 August 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Paolo Veronese (1584)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 August 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
O
Rembrandt van Rijn (1629)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 26 August 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Q
Paolo Veronese (1584)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 11 August 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
S
Francesco Albani
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 July 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
César Van Loo (1792-1794)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 November 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 8 days ago.
V
Bernardo Bellotto (1745)
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Wednesday, 22 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain