A
Francesco Albani
Painting - oil on copper
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 July 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 17 days ago.
Charles Le Brun (1661-1662)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 25 June 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 38 days ago.
C
Simon Vouet
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Francesco Albani
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 July 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 17 days ago.
Hyacinthe Rigaud (1693)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 6 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
D
Jacques-Antoine Vallin (1826)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 24 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Charles-Antoine Coypel IV (1714-1734)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 7 April 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
I
Étienne Bouhot (1819)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 14 days ago.
P
Jacques-Louis David (1780)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 18 August 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Anne-Louis Girodet de Roussy-Trioson (1792-1793)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 March 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Charles-Alphonse Dufresnoy
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 24 April 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
S
Willem van Aelst (1665)
Uploaded Sunday, 26 May 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
V
Eustache Le Sueur
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 14 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Jean Lemaire
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 26 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain