C
Lorenzo Veneziano (1370)
Painting - tempera on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 3 December 2013 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
Giovanni Bellini (1455)
Painting - tempera on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 11 January 2009 by member laure9
Public domain
Hugo van der Goes (1470)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 31 May 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
D
Giovanni Bellini (1460)
Painting - tempera on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 11 January 2009 by member laure9
Public domain
M
Antoniazzo Romano
Uploaded Thursday, 2 January 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
Marco Basaiti (1501-1502)
Painting - tempera on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 11 October 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 46 days ago.
Bartolomeo Montagna (1520)
Painting - tempera on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 12 October 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 46 days ago.
Giovanni Bellini (1460-1464)
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 11 January 2009 by member laure9
Public domain
Jacopo Barbari (1500)
Engraving
Uploaded Wednesday, 2 April 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
P
Antonello da Messina (1475)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 November 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 2 days ago.
Cosmè Tura (1460)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 17 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Lorenzo Veneziano (1380)
Painting - tempera on panel
Uploaded Thursday, 3 April 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Marco Basaiti (1500-1510)
Painting - tempera on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 11 October 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Added 46 days ago.
Gentile Bellini (1480)
Painting - tempera on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 15 January 2009 by member laure9
Public domain
T
Giovanni Bellini (1455)
Painting - tempera on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 11 January 2009 by member laure9
Public domain
Vittore Carpaccio (1510)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 4 October 2014 by member kkvk
Public domain
Added 53 days ago.