1490's
Albrecht Dürer (1490-1495)
Drawing
Uploaded Wednesday, 17 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1494)
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Tuesday, 1 July 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1495)
Drawing
Uploaded Sunday, 14 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1496)
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 22 August 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1496)
Painting - tempera on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 18 November 2005 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1497)
Drawing
Uploaded Thursday, 4 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1498)
Drawing
Uploaded Sunday, 14 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1500's
Albrecht Dürer (1500)
Drawing - pen and ink
Uploaded Thursday, 4 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1504)
Drawing
Uploaded Monday, 15 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1506)
Drawing
Uploaded Thursday, 4 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1507)
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 24 August 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1508)
Drawing
Uploaded Thursday, 4 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1508)
Drawing
Uploaded Thursday, 4 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1510's
Albrecht Dürer (1512)
Drawing
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1514)
Drawing - pen and ink
Uploaded Saturday, 6 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1515)
Drawing - charcoal
Uploaded Saturday, 6 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1518)
Painting
Uploaded Tuesday, 2 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1520's
Albrecht Dürer (1520)
Drawing - silverpoint
Uploaded Saturday, 6 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1521)
Drawing
Uploaded Saturday, 6 September 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
Albrecht Dürer (1526)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 13 November 2005 by member rocsdad
Public domain