1610's
Roelant Savery (1605-1615)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 10 April 2015 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1650's
Gaspard Dughet (1655-1659)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 21 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1860's
Constant Troyon (1840-1865)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
James Vivien De Fleury (1860)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 14 June 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 17 days ago.
1870's
Eugène Isabey (1860-1870)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1880's
Henry Charles Antoine Baron (1860-1885)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 3 January 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Henry Charles Antoine Baron (1860-1885)
Uploaded Saturday, 3 January 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Henry Charles Antoine Baron (1860-1885)
Uploaded Saturday, 3 January 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1890's
Heinrich Breling (1870-1890)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 1 February 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1870's
Eugène Cicéri (1877)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 26 April 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1810's
John Constable (1818)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 15 August 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1820's
Frederick Waters Watts (1825)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 1 February 2015 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1860's
Eugène Isabey (1860)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Eugène Isabey (1860)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Eugène Isabey (1862)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Eugène Isabey (1862)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Eugène Isabey (1862)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Narcisse Diaz de la Pena (1864)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 18 February 2015 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1870's
Ignacio de Léon y Escosura (1874)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 3 May 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
No date
Alexandre-Gabriel Decamps
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Monday, 1 September 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jean-Léon Gérôme
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 7 September 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Edward Charles Barnes
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 3 January 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Frank Buchser
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Saturday, 14 February 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Esaias Boursse
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 19 April 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
Charles Wellington Furse
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 30 May 2015 by member anjaleck
Public domain
Added 32 days ago.
Eugène Isabey
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 28 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
John Linnell
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
John Wilson Carmichael
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 22 March 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Charles Henry Cook
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 18 May 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 44 days ago.
Frederick Waters Watts
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 17 April 2015 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Pieter Jansz. van Asch
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 27 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Charles Henry Cook
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 18 May 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 44 days ago.
John Callow
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 25 February 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Francesco Vinea
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 23 March 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Arthur Joseph Meadows
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Samuel David Colkett
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 12 May 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 50 days ago.
Arthur Joseph Meadows
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 9 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Cattermole
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 28 March 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Abraham Hulk
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 29 November 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
George Clare
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 26 April 2015 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Sir Frederic Lord Leighton
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Saturday, 13 September 2014 by member Irene
Public domain
Frederick William Elwell
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 27 June 2014 by member Irene
Copyrighted
John Atkinson Grimshaw
Painting - oil on board
Uploaded Saturday, 18 April 2015 by member Irene
Public domain