1540's
Agnolo Bronzino (1540)
Painting
Uploaded Friday, 1 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Tintoretto, Jacopo (1542-1543)
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 June 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1550's
Agnolo Bronzino (1548-1550)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Friday, 1 February 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Jacopo Bassano (1550-1555)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 12 August 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1570's
El Greco (1576-1578)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 13 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1590's
El Greco (1595)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1600's
El Greco (1595-1600)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 14 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
El Greco (1600)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
El Greco (1600-1609)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
El Greco (1608)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1610's
El Greco (1610)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 15 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
1520's
Il Bacchiacca (1520)
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1540's
Jacopo Bassano (1545)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 12 August 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1560's
Paolo Veronese (1560)
Uploaded Friday, 31 May 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1570's
Giovanni Battista Moroni (1575)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 1 March 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1580's
Tintoretto, Jacopo (1585)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 4 June 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1600's
Alessandro Allori (1600)
Painting
Uploaded Sunday, 8 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain