1850's
Edgar Degas (1855)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1857)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 8 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1860's
Edgar Degas (1860)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1860-1862)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1861)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1862)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1865)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 9 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1865)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 10 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1866-1868)
Drawing - graphite
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1866-1868)
Painting - oil on cardboard
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1867)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1869)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1869)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1869)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1870's
Edgar Degas (1870)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1871)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 13 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1872)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 18 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
(also known as Estelle Musson De Gas)
Edgar Degas (1872)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1873)
Uploaded Thursday, 20 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1873)
Uploaded Thursday, 20 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1873-1878)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 22 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1874)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 22 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1876)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 25 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1876-1877)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 27 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1876-1877)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Wednesday, 26 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1877)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Monday, 3 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1877)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Thursday, 27 February 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
(also known as Dancer on Stage)
Edgar Degas (1878)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Thursday, 6 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1879)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 18 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
(also known as Ludovic Halevy and Albert Cave)
Edgar Degas (1879)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Monday, 10 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1879)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Wednesday, 19 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1880's
Edgar Degas (1883-1884)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1884)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 21 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1885)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Sunday, 30 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1890's
Edgar Degas (1887-1890)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Sunday, 30 March 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 5 April 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1899)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Thursday, 10 April 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1910's
Edgar Degas (1905-1910)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 April 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Edgar Degas (1910)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Tuesday, 15 April 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain