No date
Albert Fitch Bellows
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 22 June 2003 by member
Public domain
1850's
Albert Fitch Bellows (1859)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 16 October 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1860's
Albert Fitch Bellows (1861)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 22 August 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows (1862)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 November 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 17 days ago.
Albert Fitch Bellows (1863)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 August 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows (1864)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 August 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows (1865)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 7 September 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1870's
Albert Fitch Bellows (1873)
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 12 June 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows (1877-1879)
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 31 July 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows (1879)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 November 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
1880's
Albert Fitch Bellows (1881)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 31 July 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
No date
Albert Fitch Bellows
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 1 September 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 November 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 18 September 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 9 October 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain