1770's
Thomas Gainsborough (1770)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 6 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
1780's
Thomas Gainsborough (1783)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 9 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough (1783)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough (1783-1784)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 10 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough (1786)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 30 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough (1788)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
No date
Thomas Gainsborough
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 23 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Uploaded Saturday, 13 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 30 October 2008 by member laure9
Public domain
(also known as Elizabeth, Duchess of Kingston)
Thomas Gainsborough
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Uploaded Friday, 12 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Uploaded Sunday, 7 April 2013 by member Irene
Public domain
Thomas Gainsborough
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 16 March 2013 by member Irene
Public domain