A
Albert Fitch Bellows (1859)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 16 October 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows (1862)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 6 November 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Added 46 days ago.
C
Albert Fitch Bellows (1877-1879)
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 31 July 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 1 September 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
D
Albert Fitch Bellows (1864)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 20 August 2014 by member rocsdad
Public domain
F
Albert Fitch Bellows (1881)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 31 July 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 16 November 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows (1865)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 7 September 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
H
Albert Fitch Bellows
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Sunday, 22 June 2003 by member
Public domain
I
Albert Fitch Bellows
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 18 September 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
L
Albert Fitch Bellows (1863)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 August 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
P
Albert Fitch Bellows (1879)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 21 November 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
R
Albert Fitch Bellows (1861)
Private collection
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 22 August 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
S
Albert Fitch Bellows (1873)
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 12 June 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Albert Fitch Bellows
Private collection
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Saturday, 9 October 2004 by member rocsdad
Public domain